Top Menu

Our Executive

Northern Branch

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAKylie Glenn
Cool Awnings
President
kylie@coolawnings.co.nz
Mobile: +64 27 244 2040
Phone: +64 9 570 6353
Fax: +64 9 570 635

 

Megan 1 (4)Megan Cummins
Fresco Shades Ltd.
megan@frescoshades.co.nz
Mobile: +64 021 990 574
Phone: +64 09 443 3414
Fax: +64 09 441 3095

 

Al RobertsonAlastair Robertson
Contender NZ Ltd.
Supplier Representative
al@contender.co.nz
Mobile: +64 027 499 3203
Phone: +64 09 527 2123
Fax: +64 09 527 1935

 

Central Branch

Mike KonigMike König
0800 Sunshade
mike@sunshade.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 429 801
Phone: +64 6 876 9675
Fax: +64 6 870 9445

 

 

Brendan Duffy CanvaslandBrendan Duffy
Canvasland Holdings. Ltd.
brendan@canvasland.co.nz
Mobile: +64 0274 433 516
Phone: +64 06 368 7930
Fax: +64 06 368 0134

Southern Branch

Barry Wybrow
Shade Plus
Treasurer
barry@shadeplus.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 345 841
Phone: +64 3 338 3355

 

 

Rowan BootRowan Boot
Tasman Canvas
rowan@tasmancanvas.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 526 853
Phone: +64 3 528 4640

 

 

Caleb Hill nelson Shade SolutionsCaleb Hill
Nelson Shade Solutions
nelsonshade@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: +64 27 362 0048
Phone: +64 3 544 6352

 

 


Scott Shrimpton
Reid & Twiname
Supplier Representative
sshrimpton@retwine.co.nz
Mobile: +64 22 657 2875
Phone:  03 348 9192

web services by Chris Mole Media