Top Menu

Our Executive

Northern Branch

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAKylie Glenn
Cool Awnings
President
kylie@coolawnings.co.nz
Mobile: +64 27 244 2040
Phone: +64 9 570 6353
Fax: +64 9 570 635

 

Mike Alsweiler
Dave Giddens Sailmakers
mike@sailmakers.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 464 949
Phone: +64 9 846 9859

 

Aaron-BreretonAaron Brereton
Reid & Twiname 
Supplier Representative
abrereton@retwine.co.nz
Mobile: +64 021 866 998
Phone: +64 05 08222 999

 

Central Branch

Owain Jones
Hawkes Bay Trim and Canvas
hbtrimandcanvas@xtra.co.nz

Phone: +64 6 8708054

 

 

Daniel Taitoko
Canvasland Holdings. Ltd.
daniel@canvasland.co.nz
Mobile: +64 274 423 8765
Phone: +64 06 368 7930

Southern Branch

Barry Wybrow
Shade Plus
Treasurer
barry@shadeplus.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 345 841
Phone: +64 3 338 3355

 

 

Rowan BootRowan Boot
Tasman Canvas
rowan@tasmancanvas.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 526 853
Phone: +64 3 528 4640

 

 

Caleb Hill nelson Shade SolutionsCaleb Hill
Nelson Shade Solutions
nelsonshade@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: +64 27 362 0048
Phone: +64 3 544 6352

 

 

Mark-Evans
Mark Evans
W Wiggins.ltd
Supplier Representative
marke@wwiggins.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 306 590
Phone:  03 339 4375

web services by Chris Mole Media